Disclaimer


Editor: ADRAD Kayldall
For any further questions about this website and its content, please contact us under: info@adrad-kayldall.lu.

Address of record:
P.O. Box 26
L–3601 KAYL
Luxemburg

Provider: Visual Online S.A.

Content Disclaimer:
The content of this website has been researched and implemented with a high degree of care. However, the possibility of errors in the processing and implementation cannot be fully excluded. Please send any remarks or corrections to the ADRAD Kayldall via: info@adrad-kayldall.lu. The content presented on the ADRAD Kayldall website is presented solely for informational purposes. Despite our care in designing this website, we can assume liability neither for its correctness and completeness, nor for information on it that is not current. More specifically, the ADRAD Kayldall assumes no liability for damages or other consequences directly or indirectly resulting from the use of content on this website. Any links to external websites and/or non-ADRAD Kayldall information provided on our pages or returned from web search engines are provided as a courtesy. They should not be construed as an endorsement by the ADRAD Kayldall of the content or views of the linked materials.

Privacy:
It is our goal to respect the online privacy of visitors. We use tracking technology to gather information about the number of visitors to our website. Any information you provide us about you is done voluntary. With chapter VI of the Luxembourgish law of 02. August 2002, you have the right to see all informations we collected about you. In addition you have the right to show us any wrong information on this site about your person. If you consider doing this, please write us under: info@adrad-kayldall.lu.

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”) 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer to help the website analyse how visitors use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States . Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google’s behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

Copyright:
This website is protected by international copyright laws. You may not modify, reproduce or distribute content on this website (other than as set forth herein), the design or layout of the website or individual sections of the design or layout of the website without the written permission of the ADRAD Kayldall.

Mentions légales


Editeur du site: ADRAD Kayldall
Pour toutes questions sur ce site et son contenu, veuillez nous contactez sous: info@adrad-kayldall.lu.

Siège social:
P.O. Box 26
L–3601 KAYL
Luxembourg

Hébergeur du site: Visual Online S.A.

Aspects légaux:
L’ADRAD Kayldall alimente ce serveur en vue de promouvoir l’accès du public aux informations relatives aux actions et actualités de l’ADRAD Kayldall. Notre objectif est de diffuser des informations actualisées et exactes. Nous nous efforcerons de corriger les erreurs qui nous seront signalées. Toutefois, l’ADRAD Kayldall n’assume aucune responsabilité, quelle qu’elle soit, quant au matériel qui figure sur ce site. L’ADRAD Kayldall décline toute responsabilité pour l’utilisation de l’information contenue dans les pages publiées sur ce site. Le contenu est donné à titre indicatif. Il comporte des informations qui ne sont pas forcément complètes, exhaustives, exactes ou à jour. En cas de divergences entre les textes publiés sur ce site et les documents originaux, les documents originaux, tels qu’ils ont été publiés sont applicables. Le site renvoie parfois à des sites extérieurs sur lesquels l’ADRAD Kayldall n’a aucun contrôle et pour lesquels l’ADRAD Kayldall décline toute responsabilité.
L’ADRAD Kayldall n’est pas responsable d’un dommage éventuel causé à votre installation informatique par l’utilisation de ce site. La présente clause de non responsabilité n’a pas pour but de contourner les exigences posées dans les législations applicables ou d’exclure la responsabilité dans les cas où elle ne peut être exclue en vertu des dites législations.

Protection des données:
Les données recueillies sur notre site ne peuvent parvenir que de l’enregistrement volontaire de vos données à caractère personnel. Elles ne sont cédées à aucune société commerciale ou autre organisation en dehors de l’ADRAD Kayldall. Conformément au chapitre VI de la Loi Luxembourgeoise du 2 août 2002 relative à la protection des personnes à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel vous disposez de certains droits, dont notamment le droit d’accès aux informations qui vous concernent et un droit de rectification des informations inexactes. Si vous entendez exercer ces droits, veuillez nous contactez sous: info@adrad-kayldall.lu.

Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse de site internet fourni par Google Inc. (« Google ») 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Google Analytics utilise des cookies, qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur, pour aider le site internet à analyser l’utilisation du site par ses utilisateurs. Les données générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation du site (y compris votre adresse IP) seront transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux Etats-Unis. Google utilisera cette information dans le but d’évaluer votre utilisation du site, de compiler des rapports sur l’activité du site à destination de son éditeur et de fournir d’autres services relatifs à l’activité du site et à l’utilisation d’Internet. Google est susceptible de communiquer ces données à des tiers en cas d’obligation légale ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google, y compris notamment l’éditeur de ce site. Google ne recoupera pas votre adresse IP avec toute autre donnée détenue par Google. Vous pouvez désactiver l’utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur. Cependant, une telle désactivation pourrait empêcher l’utilisation de certaines fonctionnalités de ce site. En utilisant ce site internet, vous consentez expressément au traitement de vos données nominatives par Google dans les conditions et pour les finalités décrites ci-dessus.

Copyright:
En l’absence d’indication contraire, la reproduction des informations contenues sur ce site est autorisée à des fins non commerciales à condition que la source soit expressément mentionnée.